Brighton Beach Winners., Daily Racing Form, 1896-09-01

charts and information

view raw text

Brighton Beach Winners The leaders among the winning owners at the Brighton Beach meeting were M F Dwyer 6270 S Trowbridge 1775 1775Fleischman Fleischman Freshman Son 5975 J E McDonald 1700 1700JRFPKeene JRFPKeene 5500 Kensico Keens Stable 1475 1475Erie 1400W Erie Stable 4700 J W Rogers 1400 W M Wallace 3675 Blemton Benton Stable 1300 TV 1300TV C Daly Dally 3250 Stockwell Stock Stable 1295 1295A A J Joyner Joiner 3000 J P Dawes Awes 1280 1280J J McLaughlin 2425 Hamilton Stable 1250 1250Sensation Sensation Stable 2200 D Gideon 1175 W 1175W Lakeland 2200 Jefferson Stable 1090 Jere Ere 1090Jere Dunn 2205 J M Crosby 1075 J 1075J McCormick 1775

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1896090101_2_9
Library of Congress Record: