Grant Licenses to Trainers and Jockeys, Daily Racing Form, 1922-08-10

charts and information

view raw text

GRANT LICENSES TO TRAINERS AND JOCKEYS FORT ERIE, Ont., August 9. The Canadian Racing Associations at a meeting here today, granted the following licenses Trainers J. Arvin, J. J. Austin, J. Bishop, W. A. Buck, R. A. Forsha, G. W. Glick, A. B. McGuire, J. Masterson, J. W. Murray, C. H. Neal, J. OSullivan, S. Polk, T. Rowe, F. Ten-nant. W. Thomas, J. J. Alt. J. Burke, S. L. Burch, O. Chaney, J. K. Frayling, L. Haymaker, D. J. Leary, R. McKeever, W. Maltby, J. T. Paul, C. O. Reed, H. Tuilet, A. H. Vivell, E. Wolke, L. T. Whitehill, C Frascli and J. Stull. Jockeys M. Fator. C. Ireland, W. McCue, E. Petzgold, F. Sharpe, R. Simpson, C. P. Jackson, W. S. Lilley, B. Marinelli, H. Myers, T. Nolan, J. Pecorara and E. H. Sande. Apprentices H. Glick.

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1922081001_1_5
Library of Congress Record: