Turf And Field Club Officers., Daily Racing Form, 1910-03-06


view raw text

TURF AND FIELD CLUB OFFICERS OFFICERSNew New York March f At the annual meeting of the Iward of governors of the Turf and Field Club the following officers were elected for the vear 1910 President 1910President the Hon Perry Relmont vicepresi dent Sen Rrayton Ives treasurer John E Cowdin secretary E C LaMontagne assistant secretary H A Buck executive committee R T Wilson Jr It R Vancortland E C LaMontagne house committee J Searle Rarelay Jr Heury W Bull J G Livingston

Persistent Link: https://drf.uky.edu/catalog/1910s/drf1910030601/drf1910030601_1_9
Local Identifier: drf1910030601_1_9
Library of Congress Record: https://lccn.loc.gov/unk82075800