Officials For Saratoga Meeting, Daily Racing Form, 1918-08-02


view raw text

OFFICIALS FOR SARATOGA MEETING MEETINGSaratoga Saratoga X Y August 1 The ollicials for the Saratoga meeting are as follows Stewards K T Wilson F K Hitchcock W S Vosburgh steeple ¬ chase steward Frank J Bryan judges E C Smith and C II Pettiiigill starter Mars Cassidy handi capper W S Vosburgh clerk of the scales II V Homan paddock and patrol judge James McLaugh lin patrol judges E H Hanua and J K Mac keeibcy timer John I Odoin

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1918080201_1_6
Library of Congress Record: