Jockeys and Trainers Licensed, Daily Racing Form, 1919-02-15


view raw text

JOCKEYS AND TRAINERS LICENSED NEW YORK, N. Y., February 14. The following jockeys were granted licenses at the meeting of the Jockey Club yesterday: William Bethel, Duncan Carswell,- G. Jvtunmer, Jos. McKeever, Karl H. Sande tinri A. Schuttinger. The following trainers were granted licenses: H G. Bedwell. Lew Bloom, Muthew Brady, J. Carroll, W. C. Clancy, OIlie Crosswaithe. M. Daly, Frank Devers, Garner Diggs. Daniel Douglas. Louis Feustel, Jule Garson,. I. Gorham, G. H. Hall. Wm. H. Henrv. S. C. Hlldreth, Michael Hegan, William Hogan, W. S. House, A. J. Joyner", -Fred Kraft, W. C. Kennedv, J. T. Kennath, Edward Lang, D. J. Learv, J. H. McAvoy, Sandy McNnughton, John Miller, James D. Misick.. M. J. Murphy, George M. Odom. W. L. Oliver, James F. Owens, E. D. Pur-cell. Frnnk Regan, Albert Simons, R. P. Waters, E. Wayland and A. G. Weston. The officials for the race meeting of, the United Hunts Racing Association approved by the Jockey Club are as follows: H. A. Bourne and W. L. Powers, judges; Frank-J Bryan, handicapper and paddock Judge; J. Schuyler Casey, patrol judge, and George W. Gall, clerk of the course and scales.

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1919021501_1_5
Library of Congress Record: