Jockey Club Appointments, Daily Racing Form, 1903-03-25


view raw text

JOCKEY CLUB APPOINTMENTS. At a meeting of the stewards of The Jockey Club, Friday, the following appointments by the Queens County Jockey Club for its spring meeting, also, were approved: W. S. Vosburg, handicapper; Mars Cassidy, starter; Clarence McDowell, judge; C. Corn-ehlsen, clerk of the scales; J. L. Hall, paddock and patrol judge; H. K. Homan, starting judge; W. H. Barretto, timer. Licenses to jockeys were granted as follows: A. Booker, J. J. Bullman, W. H. Blake, T. Burns, J. Brunner, A. C. Brennan, Edwin Cantwell, J. G. Dorsey, James Daly, Fred Dart, Ireno de Suza, Harry Doyle, John Egan, T. J. Farley, J. Fisher, G. F. Rausch, John Hurley, Med Henderson, Roy Henderson, Richard King, Edward Klenck, O. H. Kennedy, F. J. Landry, F. H. Leland, Samuel Miller, Daniel McNichol, G. A. McClos-key, W. A. Miller, G. W. Odom, Henry Pol-lak, Eugene Robertson, A. E. Redfern, W. E. Robbins, B. H. Richardson, Charles Blein-heimer, Edward Reddington, John Sullivan, William Shaw, H. S.- Wilson, H. Waterbury, Joseph Welhorn, John Williams, G. A. Wil-kerson and C. W. Younger.

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1903032501_4_3
Library of Congress Record: