Name Erie Racing Officials, Daily Racing Form, 1922-06-06


view raw text

NAME ERIE RACING OFFICIALS ERIE Pa June 5 The directors of the Erie Racing Association announced the fol ¬ lowing list of officials for the meeting which opens June 7 Joseph A Murhpy presiding judge John J Phillips associate judge H D Monroe racing secretary Lester Dean starter W R Booker cierk of the course Ernest Cottrcll paddock judge Frank Crane and J A Wurzbach timers

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1922060601_1_6
Library of Congress Record: