Hamilton Jockey Club Officials, Daily Racing Form, 1907-12-08


view raw text

HAMILTON JOCKEY CLUB OFFICIALS. At Hamilton, Ont., the following officers were elected at the recent annual meeting held in that city last Thursday of the Hamilton, Ont., Jockey Club: Hon. William Gibson, president; F. C. Bruce, first vice-president; A. R. Loudon, secretary, and J. J. Scott, Samuel Barker, Rolert Hobson, P. Crerar, W. D. Long and Gordon J. Henderson, directors. These gentlemen, held the positions to which they were elected luring the past year.

Persistent Link: https://drf.uky.edu/catalog/1900s/drf1907120801/drf1907120801_1_10
Local Identifier: drf1907120801_1_10
Library of Congress Record: https://lccn.loc.gov/unk82075800