Hawthorne Form., Daily Racing Form, 1903-07-22

charts and information

view raw text

HAWTHOBNE FORM. The form of Wednesdays Hawthorne fields is: First Race— Freckman, Liberty Bell, Maiwells. Second Race— Bradley entry, Ceylon, Arias. Third Race— Lucien Appleby, Toah, Schwalbe. Fourth Race— Kilmorie, Louisville, C.B.Campbell Fifth Race— Sweetie, Trompeuse. Buccaneer. Sixth Race— Postmaster Wright, 8ir Hugh, Rose-mond.

Persistent Link: https://drf.uky.edu/catalog/1900s/drf1903072201/drf1903072201_2_5
Local Identifier: drf1903072201_2_5
Library of Congress Record: https://lccn.loc.gov/unk82075800