C. I. J. C. Elects Governors., Daily Racing Form, 1907-01-10


view raw text

C. I. J. C. ELECTS GOVERNORS. The annual meeting of the stockholders of the Coney Island Jockey Club was held Monday and V. e Board of Governors for 1907 elected, as follows: J. Harry Alexandre, James Gordon Bennett, J. 11. Bradford, Frank T. Clarke. H. B. Duryea, C. Eel h-wes. F. Gray Criswold. John G. Heckscher, Thomas Hitchcock, Jr., H. B. Hollins. Clarence H. Maekay, Andrew Miller. E. 1. Morgan, Herbert C. Fell. Schuyler E. Farsons, James F. Scott, V. E. Scbnum-bnrg. Thomas H. Smith, F. K. Sturgis, William K. Vanderbilt. J. W. Wadsworth. George Fealxnly Wet-more, II. F. Whitney. The new members of the board elected to All vacancies were Frank T. Clarke and V. E. Sclmum-burg. W. K. Vanderbilt was re-elected as president, J. H. Bradford, treasurer and C. Fellowes, secretary.

Persistent Link: https://drf.uky.edu/catalog/1900s/drf1907011001/drf1907011001_1_8
Local Identifier: drf1907011001_1_8
Library of Congress Record: https://lccn.loc.gov/unk82075800