IARTE Elects Officers, Daily Racing Form, 1958-05-14


view raw text

IARTE Elects Officers OfficersPIMLICO PIMLICO Baltimore Md May 13 Lawrence D Wolfe was elected president of the Independent Association of Race Track Employees Mainland here last night succeeding Milton Sherbow Other officers elected include vicepresident J M Chapman treasurer J Austin White and secretary Mike Abel The new officers of the IARTE will be officially installed at a general meeting of the group Wednesday night at 100 N Paca St Baltimore

Persistent Link: https://drf.uky.edu/catalog/1950s/drf1958051401/drf1958051401_56_10
Local Identifier: drf1958051401_56_10
Library of Congress Record: https://lccn.loc.gov/unk82075800