Announce Omaha Officials, Daily Racing Form, 1935-05-29


view raw text

ANNOUNCE OMAHA. OFFICIALS OMAHA, Neb., May 28. The complete list of officials as announced by W. H. Schell-berg, chairman of Ak-Sar-Bens racing committee follows: Dr. Frederic W. Ashe, presiding steward; W. H. OGara, William Haycock, associate stewards; E. W. Bury, racing secretary; Dr. Ashe, E. W. Bury, and Cliff Sanford, placing judges; Cliff Sanford, clerk of scales; C. B. Marlman, paddock and patrol judge; Jack Hodgins, starter; Dr. C. C. Hall, track veterinarian; Eugene Schwartz, timer. 4

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1935052901_3_2
Library of Congress Record: