Re-Elect Monmouth Directors, Daily Racing Form, 1951-06-04


view raw text

Re-Elect Monmouth Directors OCEANPORT, N. J., June 2.— -A meeting of Monmouth Parks executive family was recently held at the northern New Jersey race course, at which time the entire board of directors, numbering 16* leading sports-* men and business men, was re-elected for another year. Monmouth Parks board of directors includes James Cox Brady, John W. Flock, P. H. B. Frelinghuysen, Amory L. Haskell, Philip H. Iselin, Louis Lazare, J. M. MacDonald, Towns end B. Martin, Eugene L. Norton, Joseph M. Roebling, Evander B. Schley, Reeve Schley, William A. Smart, Howard G. Strauss, Erwin Stu-gardhd Spencer Weed.* * I c

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1951060401_8_5
Library of Congress Record: