New Mexico Changes, Daily Racing Form, 1951-05-07


view raw text

I New Mexico Changes ALBUQUERQUE, N. M., May 5.— The State Racing Commission of New Mexico has announced the following appointments to the commission: Thomas C. Closson of Santa Fe has been named chairman; O. M. Lee, Jr., of Alamogordo and B. M. Keohane of Roswell, members. To date, no successor to J. E. Knott, former secretary-director of racing has been named.

Persistent Link:
Local Identifier: drf1951050701_10_5
Library of Congress Record: